Search
Close this search box.

/sci-brownsville-tx-reviews/

Southern Careers Institute Brownsville review summary

5  353
4  43
3  6
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 19, 2024

Sofia

Business Response:

Great, Sofia! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 14, 2024

Belinda

Amazing teachers. Had a great experience and now I am working full time at a Dr. office.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Belinda!


5on Google,May 30, 2024

Janette

Way to go SCI Brownsville for knowing how to choose ur workers... Isabel was an awesome recruit made me feel comfortable and excited to start ❤️🙏

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Janette!


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Prisci

Business Response:

Thanks, Prisci! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,May 18, 2024

Melissa

SCI was a great school! I enjoyed the practical lessons as well as the technical ones. Because of the training I received, I was able to land a great job that will jumpstart my career!

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Melissa! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,May 16, 2024

ashley

Business Response:

Wonderful, Ashley! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville .


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Marco

Business Response:

Thanks, Marco! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Apr 27, 2024

Laura

Business Response:

Great, Laura! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2024

Abcde

Student Estrlla did an awesome job. She paid attention to details. People nedc to give students a chance to practice to prepare for their future.

Business Response:

Hi, Abcde! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Daniel

Staff was very friendly and informative. Made the atmosphere of the school more welcoming than average campus experiences.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Daniel!


4on BirdEye,Apr 06, 2024

Balvina

I liked the fact that Mr. Roberto Chavez was the only one their helping me all the way. He helped me with all of the classes I took throughout my Certificate and Associates Degree. He is a great professor and listens to what the students have to say.

Business Response:

Thanks, Balvina! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2024

Cesar

Business Response:

Thanks, Cesar! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2024

Lizette

Over all amazing

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Lizette! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Mar 11, 2024

Alexis

Business Response:

Wonderful, Alexis! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville .


5on Google,Mar 08, 2024

Mildred

Business Response:

Thanks, Mildred! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


4on Google,Mar 06, 2024

Robert

This is a great school.

Business Response:

Great, Robert! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


5on Google,Mar 02, 2024

Georgette

Great service, amazing work. Thank you Alondra for your stunning braiding skills.

Business Response:

Hi, Georgette! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Mar 02, 2024

Serg'

Very helpful and informative! The process is very simple and smooth. Everyone is invested in helping you succeed. 😎

Business Response:

Great to hear your feedback, Serg'! We appreciate it!


5on Google,Mar 01, 2024

Thomas Marshall

A fantastic haircut from Jessie!

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Thomas!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2024

Irene

Jacky sosa on nails! Very wonderful and talented. 10/10💗

Business Response:

Thanks, Irene! We appreciate the excellent rating!


Scroll to Top
By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Request SMS

Southern Careers Institute’s Admissions Representatives are available to answer your questions via SMS. Complete the fields below to start a text conversation with an admissions representative.
By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.