New URL:

SCI Reviews – Waco, Texas

Trade and Vocational School in Waco
Request More Info
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Are you ready to jumpstart a career and grow in an industry of your choice? As a trade and vocational school in Waco, Texas, Southern Careers Institute provides hands-on education through various programs that may help you succeed in a new career. Our campus receives reviews and recommendations from industry professionals, students and others.

Check out our reviews to get a better picture of our programs at SCI in Waco, Texas!

SCI - Waco, Texas Reviews

Southern Careers Institute Waco review summary

5  191
4  19
3  6
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 07, 2024

Mireya

Great teachers from both campuses, Pharr,Tx and from Waco, Tx. Got pushed by my teachers to do better and i appreciate them for believing in me. Might seem hard or exhausting but its all worth it in the end.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Mireya! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Apr 17, 2024

Shanetra

Business Response:

Wonderful, Shanetra! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Waco .


5on BirdEye,Mar 02, 2024

Alexis

everyone was nice and made it comfortable to be there and get started soon.

Business Response:

Great, Alexis! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Waco!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2024

Toddrick

Great staff and they welcome you with open arms

Business Response:

Thanks, Toddrick! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Jaida

Business Response:

Great, Jaida! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Waco!


5on Google,Jan 23, 2024

Juicy

Business Response:

Hi, Juicy! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Waco! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2024

Misty “Misty Leigh”

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Misty!


5on Google,Nov 28, 2023

Elva

Business Response:

Thank you, Elva!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2023

Otis

I love you guys and thank you so so much for helping me presue my dreams I could not did it without you

Business Response:

Thank you, Otis, for your kind words and positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help you pursue your dreams. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (844) 783-6569.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2023

Jo Ann

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Jo!


powered by BirdEye

We do not share every review from all review websites. We recommend visiting review platforms such as Google and Facebook to see even more reviews. The intent of this review information is to share examples of some experiences.

Want to learn more about how National Certifications might help you in today’s job market?

Speak with an
Admissions Advisor

Call 1.833.SCI.TEXAS

Our mission is to be a leading talent producer by delivering employer-tailored training.

Contact Us Today