New URL:

SCI Reviews – San Antonio (South Campus)

Virtual Campus Tours
Request More Info
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Southern Careers Institute provides opportunities for students to create an entry-level career path into industries that they can grow in. Our San Antonio trade and vocational school receives reviews and recommendations from graduated students, current students, working professionals, and more. Our programs can prepare students for successful careers, and we want you to experience that, also.

Glance through our reviews to get a better understanding of the SCI south campus in San Antonio, Texas!

Reviews - SCI in San Antonio, Texas (South)

Southern Careers Institute - South San Antonio review summary

5  686
4  60
3  12
2  
1  
115 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 24, 2024

Benjamin

It's awesome I did my good on my learning and I did my own learning and I learned hard. It was good

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Benjamin! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,May 24, 2024

Rolanda

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Rolanda! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,May 18, 2024

Shell

Business Response:

Wonderful, Shell! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute - South San Antonio .


5on Google,May 08, 2024

Mauro

Training on my automotive mechanic doing to vehicle

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Mauro!


5on Google,May 05, 2024

Valerie

Love how they willing to help u in any possible way to help u get ur career you want in life ..and walk u thru every step of way

Business Response:

Thanks, Valerie! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,May 04, 2024

Audrey

I was told every bit of information I needed to know, Crystal was so informative and helped me get into the right program that I wanted to be in. Thanks SCI!

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Audrey! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Apr 24, 2024

Payton

Business Response:

Wonderful, Payton! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute - South San Antonio .


5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Maria Fernanda

Thanks for everything . excellent treatment, very professional, I am very happy for having made the decision to get into the cosmetology program at this institute

Business Response:

Thanks, Maria! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2024

Kim

I LOVE SCI! They were courteous, patient and accommodating...I felt like I was joining a team, a winning team!!+

Business Response:

Great, Kim! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute - South San Antonio!


5on Google,Apr 03, 2024

Christopher

Business Response:

Hi, Christopher! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute - South San Antonio! Best wishes to you!


powered by BirdEye

We do not share every review from all review websites. We recommend visiting review platforms such as Google and Facebook to see even more reviews. The intent of this review information is to share examples of some experiences.

Want to learn more about how National Certifications might help you in today’s job market?

Speak with an
Admissions Advisor

Call 1.833.SCI.TEXAS

Our mission is to be a leading talent producer by delivering employer-tailored training.

Contact Us Today