New URL:

SCI Reviews – Corpus Christi, Texas

a picture of the corpus christi skyline at sunset
Request More Info
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Southern Careers Institute can help students to grow in established, employer-tailored programs. Our Corpus Christi campus earns reviews and recommendations from working professionals as well as current and graduated students. We would love you to become a part of the SCI family!

Read over our reviews to get a better picture of our programs at SCI in Corpus Christi, Texas!

SCI - Corpus Christi, Texas Reviews

Southern Careers Institute Corpus Christi review summary

5  471
4  42
3  6
2  
1  
108 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 23, 2024

mercadez

Business Response:

Thanks, Mercadez! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,May 22, 2024

Amanda

I love this school from CNA now to Medical Assistant

Business Response:

Hi, Amanda! We appreciate your rating!


5on Google,May 04, 2024

John

Business Response:

Thanks, John! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2024

Carmen

It was really wel explain and understandable

Business Response:

Wonderful, Carmen! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Corpus Christi .


3on Google,Apr 24, 2024

Anthers

Business Response:

Thanks, Anthers. We appreciate your rating. We'd like to talk more about it with you, so we can improve the experience for you and others. Please feel free to contact us at (844) 783-6569.


5on BirdEye,Apr 17, 2024

Monica

My experience with SCI was amazing! When they say you’re their student for life they mean it. I was a returning student and I loved every minute being back. Mrs. April is amazing!!! I had her in state board and she truly got me ready to test. I am happy to say I passed my written and I am just waiting on my practical. Thank you Mrs. April and Mrs. Jen for helping me reach my goals. SCI I will be back if you get that barber class. Sincerely, Monica Farias

Business Response:

Thanks, Monica! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2024

Matteo Christina

I'm really pleased with everything.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Matteo! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Mar 15, 2024

Roxie

Business Response:

Wonderful, Roxie! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Corpus Christi .


5on BirdEye,Mar 09, 2024

Krystin

Lauren is amazing!!!! She has been clear, proactive and super informative with trying to get my placed in 1 program needed to move forward in my nursing career. I am so thankful for her! She made it an super easy; smooth enrollment process.

Business Response:

Thanks, Krystin! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on BirdEye,Feb 29, 2024

Norma

For understanding and very professional

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Norma! We really appreciate it!


powered by BirdEye

We do not share every review from all review websites. We recommend visiting review platforms such as Google and Facebook to see even more reviews. The intent of this review information is to share examples of some experiences.

Want to learn more about how National Certifications might help you in today’s job market?

Speak with an
Admissions Advisor

Call 1.833.SCI.TEXAS

Our mission is to be a leading talent producer by delivering employer-tailored training.

Contact Us Today