New URL:

SCI Reviews – Brownsville, Texas

sci in brownsville texas
Request More Info
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Southern Careers Institute can help students to grow in established, employer-tailored programs. Our Brownsville trade school earns reviews and recommendations from working professionals as well as current and graduated students.

Glance through our reviews below to get a glimpse of life at SCI in Brownsville, Texas.

SCI - Brownsville, Texas Reviews

Southern Careers Institute Brownsville review summary

5  352
4  43
3  6
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 14, 2024

Belinda

Amazing teachers. Had a great experience and now I am working full time at a Dr. office.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Belinda!


5on Google,May 30, 2024

Janette

Way to go SCI Brownsville for knowing how to choose ur workers... Isabel was an awesome recruit made me feel comfortable and excited to start ❤️🙏

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Janette!


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Prisci

Business Response:

Thanks, Prisci! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,May 18, 2024

Melissa

SCI was a great school! I enjoyed the practical lessons as well as the technical ones. Because of the training I received, I was able to land a great job that will jumpstart my career!

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Melissa! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,May 16, 2024

ashley

Business Response:

Wonderful, Ashley! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville .


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Marco

Business Response:

Thanks, Marco! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Apr 27, 2024

Laura

Business Response:

Great, Laura! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2024

Abcde

Student Estrlla did an awesome job. She paid attention to details. People nedc to give students a chance to practice to prepare for their future.

Business Response:

Hi, Abcde! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Daniel

Staff was very friendly and informative. Made the atmosphere of the school more welcoming than average campus experiences.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Daniel!


4on BirdEye,Apr 06, 2024

Balvina

I liked the fact that Mr. Roberto Chavez was the only one their helping me all the way. He helped me with all of the classes I took throughout my Certificate and Associates Degree. He is a great professor and listens to what the students have to say.

Business Response:

Thanks, Balvina! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


powered by BirdEye

We do not share every review from all review websites. We recommend visiting review platforms such as Google and Facebook to see even more reviews. The intent of this review information is to share examples of some experiences.

Want to learn more about how National Certifications might help you in today’s job market?

Speak with an
Admissions Advisor

Call 1.833.SCI.TEXAS

Our mission is to be a leading talent producer by delivering employer-tailored training.

Contact Us Today