SCI Reviews – Brownsville, Texas

sci in brownsville texas
Request More Info
Your safety and education are priorities for SCI. Until further notice, we’re offering our classes in a hybrid/online teaching environment.

By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Southern Careers Institute can help students to grow in established, hands-on vocational and trade programs and prepare for careers. Our Brownsville trade school earns reviews and recommendations from working professionals as well as current and graduated students. Do you want a career in the field of your choice? Consider SCI to provide training that could help you get there!

Glance through our reviews below to get a glimpse of life at SCI in Brownsville, Texas.

SCI - Brownsville, Texas Reviews

Southern Careers Institute Brownsville review summary

5  166
4  23
3  2
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Ruby

Business Response:

Thanks, Ruby! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

o.

Very prompt enrollment and professional communication. Thank you.

Business Response:

Thanks, O.! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Rosario

I can't wait to go back to school n finished it up im going in a good pathway for once. Thanks to SCI financial administration etc for helping me alot.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

Lilly

I can't wait to go to school am so happy this my life and I know its going to be fun exciting future I can't Wait ☺🙌🙏💅💇

Business Response:

Great, Lilly! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

gladys

Business Response:

Thanks, Gladys! We appreciate the excellent rating, Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 25, 2020

Lydia

Business Response:

Hi, Lydia! We appreciate your rating!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 21, 2020

Joy

I am starting classes in September. Every one comes together as a team and super helpful and walks you threw everything. Enrollment is a breeze and everything is explained in great detail. I'm going for medical billing and coding and I love the job opportunities and the certifications that come with this school. Every one really cares about you and they really help and encourage you to be better and really reach for your dreams and goals. They are there to answer any questions you have and I'm looking forward to starting next month.

Business Response:

Hi, Joy! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville! Best wishes to you!



4on BirdEye,Aug 10, 2020

Aurelio Rodriguez

Very good classes and the most important, the practices at the lab

Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Aurelio Rodriguez!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Samantha

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Samantha!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2020

Francis

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Me!


5on Google,Jul 24, 2020

Drea

Business Response:

Hi Drea! Thanks for leaving a rating.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2020

James

Business Response:

Thanks, James! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2020

Amy

Well I barely signed up to get certification of CNA program and I’m positive this can help me have a career during my fitting schedule and I appreciate they are trying to help me move forward and have a good chance of doing better in my life .


5on Google,Jul 12, 2020

Arely

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Arely! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

Cecilia

Business Response:

Hi, Cecilia! We appreciate your rating!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 05, 2020

Reuben

Can tell they want you to grow and be successful

Business Response:

Hi, Reuben! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville! Best wishes to you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 05, 2020

Leona

this school is beyond awsome...cant wait for my new beginning

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leona. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 25, 2020

Jaime

Let's go walking Yes Ok

Business Response:

Thanks, Jaime! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Gloria

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Gloria!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 24, 2020

Oscar

Good staff help me through the process, they explain everything answered all my questions. I would recommend it to anyone......

Business Response:

Great, Oscar! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


5on Google,Jun 21, 2020

Chris

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Ghôst!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2020

Samantha

Business Response:

Thanks, Samantha! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2020

Ro Facials

Business Response:

Thanks, Ro! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2020

Jaqueline

Great at explaining everything.


5on Google,Jun 06, 2020

Little

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Little! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Jennifer

Business Response:

Hi, Jennifer! We appreciate your rating!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Anita

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Danielanita!


4on Google,Jun 03, 2020

ricardo

Business Response:

Thanks, Ricardo!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Tania

Everyone there was very nice and helpful. They made me feel very welcomed and answered any questions I had.

Business Response:

Great, Tania! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 02, 2020

Gloria Gonzalez

Amazing Cosmo school and amazing Instructors.... Nora Alaniz is an amazing Instructor. She loves and cares for her students she teaches us in a way we can understand.

Business Response:

We always love to receive great feedback.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2020

Antonio

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Antonio!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2020

Jose

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Jose! We really appreciate it!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2020

Cecilia

I Love going because my service has always been Great! I posted my pic w my hair all prettied up n my friends have asked me how or what can they do to go !! I m taking some friends on We'd for the 50% deal ! They are All excited !

Business Response:

Cecilia, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear you enjoy your appointments at our cosmetology center! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


5on Google,May 28, 2020

Kathryn

Business Response:

Hi, Kathryn! We appreciate your rating!


5on Google,May 27, 2020

Albert Cruz

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Albert Cruz!


4on Google,May 27, 2020

Jay

Business Response:

Jay, thank you for your feedback!


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2020

Yesika Jesimine

Well y'all did an excellent job and we're very respectful and cooperative with me and help me alot .


Recommendedon Facebook,May 12, 2020

Joe Lopez

they are good people and are welcomed with open arms and very helpful.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Joe Lopez! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville .



5on Google,Apr 29, 2020

Vianney

Instructors and administration were great. They were always there when needed. Guidance to success was the best and gave us the materials and education we needed for the career we chose.




5on Google,Apr 03, 2020

Juan

Really great school. Teachers are always helping when you need the help in your studies. And they are always motivating you to finish the course.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020

Kaitlyn

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Kaitlyn!


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Ivonne

Business Response:

Thanks, Ivonne! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Janice

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Janice! We really appreciate it!


4on Google,Mar 08, 2020

Kimberlee

Business Response:

Thank you, Kimberlee!


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Jorge

Business Response:

Hi, Jorge! We appreciate your rating!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 06, 2020

Alejandra

Awesome Team On Every single department

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alejandra. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

abbie.

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Abbi.!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2020

Perla

I would like to share my experience of a place that really makes you feel welcomed. They go above and beyond to help you. Thanks to my first teacher there- Mr.Aguilar I was able to feel like I could actually get the whole school idea to go great . His class was the perfect start. When at one point, I was very anxious/nervous it went away thanks to all his help, hard work, and dedication. Now, I feel like I belong there, as part of the SCI family .

Business Response:

Thanks, Perla! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Joe

Business Response:

Thank you, Joe!


4on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Valeria

Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your rating, Valeria!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Jesus

As a current student I have to say Mr. Aguilar is the best Customer Service teacher. He makes the lessons fun and without a doubt is one of the best instructors I’ve ever had.

Business Response:

That's wonderful feedback, Jesus! SCI is lucky to have you as a student and very fortunate to have engaging instructors, like Mr. Aguilar, to help students learn, grow and prepare for careers!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Elizabeth

I’ve been here for 3 weeks and I have to say I really like this school thanks to Mr. Aguilar. Because of him I was able to pass my class with an A without making the lesson boring. I highly recommend this school to anyone because the teachers will help you one on one if you do not understand a lesson.

Business Response:

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback about Southern Careers Institute Brownsville campus! Congrats on your grade in Mr. Aguilar's class!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Marely

Definitely recommend this school! Everyone is so nice and friendly. As a current student I have to say Mr Aguilar is so far the best customer service teacher! He is a really nice teacher and makes his lessons fun.

Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your positive experience at SCI! Great to hear that you are enjoying Mr. Aguilar's customer service class!


5on Google,Oct 24, 2019

Yaya

Mr Aguilar really was the best customer service teacher and such a great guy who takes matters into his own hands and make sure you do your best and pass your class

Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome rating and review of SCI Brownsville and Mr. Aguilar! We passed it along!


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Pearl

Business Response:

Thanks for your excellent rating of Southern Careers Institute, Pearl!


3on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Gregorio

Business Response:

Hi Gregorio, we can't find you in our records. Please consider contacting us directly so we can provide 5-star service! 956-335-0539


5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

jesus

Business Response:

We appreciate you taking a moment to share your rating!


5on Google,Aug 29, 2019

Selena

Business Response:

Thanks for rating SCI Brownsville, Selena!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2019

Anfernee

I wasn’t completely sure if this was the right place for me to go back to school and pursue my career. However, thanks to the all of the advisors there they helped expose me to all the benefits they have and I couldn’t be happier to be going to this institute.

Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Anfernee, and welcome to SCI!


5on Google,Aug 15, 2019

Hannah

This is Hannah Bolado well I was looking for help to get a job and Mr. Aguilar helped me with the process and everything and I need to filed out the application I think Mr Aguilar is a great teacher he is really helped full and I thank him for helping me I don't know what would I do if he didn't tell me how. I recommend every student that comes to southern career institute if there looking help to fine a job or whatever reason come with Mr. Aguilar he's a great teacher so far that I berly have 2 weeks Thank you Mr. Aguilar for your help :)

Business Response:

Hey, Hannah! Thanks for sharing your feedback about Mr. Aguilar being a great teacher at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville. Glad your instructor was able to assist you in your job search as an SCI student! Good luck, Hannah!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

jacobep3

Great place and awesome employees. Everyone is really friendly and my admission adviser Marissa is so nice and helpful. Personally i like the Brownsville location better than the Harlingen one.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating and review, jacobep3! Good to hear you are having a great experience with the staff at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

Irene

Business Response:

Thanks for leaving a rating, Irene!



4on Google,Jul 02, 2019

alyssa

Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your review, Alyssa!



Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 13, 2018

Nathalie

A Hop and a Step away from this wonderful journey thanks to the most incredible Admitions Representative, (Jacob Escamilla) I was able to fulfill my dreams and complete the manicure tech program!! Huge thank you for inspiring me with your words of wisdom.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 03, 2018

Juana

Awesome peeps that never let u fail when you just wanna give up.

Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Juana!




3on Google,Oct 22, 2018

Delia

Thanks too Zack who listened to me about what's needs to be fixed at SCI and make the school better for others who attend .



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 10, 2018

DV Nero

I have been in 3 different schools, including SCI, and only here they really care about me, the helped me a lot with my transition from military life to a civilian education, the team here when above and beyond to help me start and finish my education! I love this place so much that I even decided to pick a second career, the instructors aee amazing and very understanding of everyone's situation out there in the, I definitely recommend this great school to the people of Brownsville!

Business Response:

We appreciate your service DV and look forward to seeing you succeed in your new career or careers!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2018

Arelly

I am currently enrolled in the Medical Assistant program at SCI and can honestly express what a great family SCI is. It is a small facility but helps teachers have that one on one with students! Great environment to learn and have fun!

Business Response:

Arelly - thanks for the review and we're happy to have you part of the SCI family.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2018

Ivanna

My brother has excelled and progressed as a professional in the 4 months enrolled at SCI. He has been attending the MA program and now is looking foward to the rest of his journey. Very excited to see what the future holds for him.

Business Response:

That is great to hear Ivanna. Best of luck to your brother and his future as a Medical Assistant.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2018

Johnny

As a current student, I could not stress the gratitude I have towards our instructors, financial aid, admissions and career services team for all the work they invest in each of us students. It has been an amazing journey through half of my program. As of now, my mentality and desires are professionally oriented for my success as a Medical Assistant. This is only the beginning but I'm very happy SCI is my foundation for what awaits in the future. I recommend our Brownsville campus to anyone out there that wants to accomplish a career as a Medical Assistant, Medical Billing and Coding Specialist, CNA, Computer Support, Administrative Assistant, Business Accounting, Cosmetology and Nail Tech. Make Yourself Marketable Today!!!!

Business Response:

Thanks Juan. The hard work you're investing yourself, will provide you with the great opportunities as a Medical Assistant. Best of luck on your new career.





Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 05, 2018

Katia

Business Response:

Thank you for the review Katia.


5on Google,Apr 02, 2018

mairy

Business Response:

Thank you Mairy.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2018

Erica

Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Erica. We appreciate your feedback!


5on Google,Jan 09, 2018

Arianna

I am grateful to have found this job, it gives me the necessary tools to perform my job as it should be. My directors and the Company are always aware of our opinions to improve or change what is necessary and aware of who stands out to recognize their work. But best of all I love being a part of something larger that makes a difference in our community!!


5on Google,Jan 04, 2018

Egam

Awesome experience, the teachers are very nice and really want to help you and the school staff is always nice and polite. I would definitely recommend SCI.

Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Egam.



5on Google,Nov 15, 2017

Bri &

Staff very friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 17, 2017

Amarendra

Very Good Service,Excellent school! Instructors are so good at what they are doing. Always there to help you out in any assignments that you have trouble with

Business Response:

Amarendra, we're happy you have found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Southern Careers Institute of Brownsville. We strive to provide a helpful and comfortable learning environment. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 12, 2017

Mayra

Business Response:

Mayra, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to see your experience deserved five stars! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 08, 2017

Roxanna Jeep

The best school ever i love it ... Cosmo is the best

Business Response:

Thank you for your excellent review, Roxanna! You made our day!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 16, 2017

Gisela

Greateful with the work! Super nice ladies and the staff ecxelent teachers very nice and kind great experience and a great price!

Business Response:

Hi Gisela, we're grateful for you, too! Thanks for the excellent review and we're so glad you've had a great experience. Cheers!



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 23, 2017

Jesus Sci

Business Response:

Jesus, we really appreciate your 5-star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 20, 2017

Cecilia

I Love going because my service has always been Great! I posted my pic w my hair all prettied up n my friends have asked me how or what can they do to go !! I m taking some friends on We'd for the 50% deal ! They are All excited !

Business Response:

Cecilia, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear you enjoy your appointments at our cosmetology center! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 27, 2017

Carlos Rodriguez

I'm so excited and Ready to start my new career this Monday 😉😊

Business Response:

We hope you're enjoying your journey so far, Carlos! Thanks for the great review!??


5on Google,Jul 25, 2017

Alicia

The SCI Brownsville campus is very involved with the local community and really cares about the success of their students.

Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Alicia!


5on Google,Jul 18, 2017

Aseret

Business Response:

Aseret, thank you for the five stars! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


5on Google,Jul 18, 2017

Juan

Pleasantly surprised by administrators knowledge and willingness to assist. All my questions were answered respectfully to my situation.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2017

Jasmin

Admissions was extremly helpful; they truly care about their students.

Business Response:

Jasmin, we are so happy to read such a great review about Southern Careers Institute of Brownsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 07, 2017

Yazmin

Super nice i loved it excited to start friendly staff


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2017

Sergio

Everyone is kind and the advisors are helpful.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2017

Sasha

Looking forward for the first day of class! So far the experience has been wonderful so far �

Business Response:

Sasha, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2017

Maria

Excellent !!! Great motivators!! If you want to take a step forward, here is the place to start




5on Google,Jun 06, 2017

C

SCI in Brownsville has an amazing team of people that are genuinely interested in your goals and do what they can to help you reach them. They are so friendly and understanding. They went out of their way to make sure that I am successful! Highly recommend this campus!





Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 26, 2017

Candy V -

SCI allows you to make a change in your life, whether you are not working or not happy where you are working. SCI can help you find something you love to do and have a better future for yourself and your family!

Business Response:

Thank you, we're lucky to have you, Candy!



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2017

Gill

SCI made me a sucess story, if it wasn't for their super positive atmosphere and staff I would still be living a boring negative existence. A special shout out and very warm thank you to Mr. Avalos

Business Response:

We'll pass along your compliments to Mr. Avalos. Thanks for making us look good, Gill Matthews. We're so happy you're a part of our family.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2017

Robert O Jr -

Great up beat environment for those who need motivation to change their life's circumstances.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 05, 2017

Nathaly

Excellent school! Instructors are so good at what they are doing. Always there to help you out in any assignments that you have trouble with. This is my short story about how I finished school: I took buses, walked from southmost to price to always get there on time, sometimes I got ride from other students. I never gave up on my 3 try! The reps were very excellent people always said hi to each and every person there!

Business Response:

You're an inspiration, Natalie Perez Segura!



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 08, 2017

Dan

These people rock and dedicate themselves to making students the best they can be. The instructors as well as leadership are the best in the RGV.

Business Response:

Dan, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.



5on Google,Feb 06, 2017

Salvador

Business Response:

Thank you, Salvador, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.You really made our day today.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2016

Gloria Gonzalez

Amazing Cosmo school and amazing Instructors.... Nora Alaniz is an amazing Instructor. She loves and cares for her students she teaches us in a way we can understand.

Business Response:

We always love to receive great feedback.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 10, 2016

Sara

I liked the school. The best instructors. Always ready to help us with whatever needs we as students might have

Business Response:

Thank you Sara. Appreciate the kind words.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2016

Latsyrk

I love this school better then the one I went to in Florida.

Business Response:

Appreciate the 5 star review Kloc.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2016

Samantha

Great school. They have awesome teachers that help each and every one of the students. Its an amazing career starter and experience. I would definitely recommend this school


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 30, 2015

Chikita

It a great place to start a life nd ur future the teachers are great nd very professonal also




Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 10, 2015

Oneonta Marie

It is a nice school to go to and it has all the education u need the Teachers or nice u learn alot if it wasn't for SCI I wouldn't of graduated that is the school to go to love SCI


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 28, 2015

Isabel

it's the best trade school .igot to know a lot different people. I learned a lot



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 31, 2015

Vela Juls

Awesome school teachers outstanding

Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review!






Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 23, 2015

Graciiela

Really nice staff and students. We will learn new things everyday ✔








Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 11, 2014

Rosie

Its hard work but its worth it. For those who are having second thought don't it truly pays off just keep on going. Don't give up. I am glad I didn't.

Business Response:

Rosie-I am so glad that you stayed and finished our program. Stay focus and make us proud at your externship site!








Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 31, 2014

Marisol

Congratulations





















































powered by BirdEye

We do not share every review from all review websites. We recommend visiting review platforms such as Google and Facebook to see even more reviews. The intent of this review information is to share examples of some experiences.

Want to learn more about how National Certifications might help you in today’s job market?

What SCI Students Are Saying

“I made a complete career change when I started my training at Southern Careers Institute. I needed a stable career to continue providing for my growing family. SCI provided me with the medical terminology and know how that I needed to understand and acquire a career in the medical field. SCI taught me that it doesn’t matter where you are in life right now; you always have room to advance and learn.”

Testimonal

Denise S.
Medical Assistant

“I am extremely grateful for the assistance I received from SCI’s Career Services team. I enjoy where I work and what I do. SCI has helped me succeed in life by getting me the necessary education and by making me a stronger and more confident person.”

Testimonal

Raquel S.

“Once I graduated from SCI, I had a sense of accomplishment that helped me through the job search process. SCI provided me with the opportunity to brush up on my skills, extend my accounting knowledge, and they boosted my self-confidence. I went to work two days after my last day of school.”

Testimonal

Annette D.
Business Accounting

“When my youngest child graduated from high school, I told my husband that it was my time. I went back to school to change careers after spending 37 years in the business field. At SCI, the instructors are professional, and they care about what they are teaching you, as well as expect you to give 100% in return. I had problems understanding how to draw in syringes and give injections. I requested extra help from a knowledgeable instructor, and I was able to receive one-on-one training. Today, I draw injections for approximately 100 patients each week. I am very confident in what I’ve learned. SCI has given me the chance to do what I always wanted to do. Thank you for my education. I am doing wonderful.”

Testimonal

Bonnie M
Medical Assistant

“I am now a certified Lab Tech. SCI helped me get an externship, and I came out with a job. After my little sister had cancer, I knew I wanted a career in the medical field that allowed me to help others. I am happy about what I do.”

Testimonal

Sidney B
Medical Assistant

“The best place ever!! Ms.Tonia rocks she is the best teacher… I love going to school my time there is amazing.”

Testimonal

Andrea Garcia

“Southern Careers went beyond my expectations. Very impressed. The assistance I got from Career Services is truly amazing. They really went out of their way to get me placed. They really care and I am grateful to all of them.”

Testimonal

Olga C.

“Southern Careers Institute totally surpassed my expectations. Once I finished school, the Career Services team helped me find a job. I would tell anyone thinking about starting career training that you have nothing to lose and a lot to gain. I wish I would have started my training sooner.”

Testimonal

Valerie D.

“I am very happy with where I am and where I’m going. Through high school, I struggled with math. When I came to SCI, I enrolled in the Business Accounting Specialist program to see if I could do it. SCI provided me with the accounting skills I needed to help me find a career. Now, I have an amazing career and room to grow in the company.”

Testimonal

Crystal H.
Business Accounting

Speak with an
Admissions Advisor

Call 1.833.SCI.TEXAS

Our mission is to ensure the long-term success of our students by delivering employer-tailored programs that result in an increasing demand for Southern Careers Institute graduates.

Contact Us Today