New URL:

SCI Reviews – Brownsville, Texas

sci in brownsville texas
Request More Info
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By submitting this form, I agree that Southern Careers Institute may contact me via email, text message or telephone, including the use of autodialers, regarding its programs and offers. Standard text and/or usage rates may apply.

Southern Careers Institute can help students to grow in established, employer-tailored programs. Our Brownsville trade school earns reviews and recommendations from working professionals as well as current and graduated students.

Glance through our reviews below to get a glimpse of life at SCI in Brownsville, Texas.

SCI - Brownsville, Texas Reviews

Southern Careers Institute Brownsville review summary

5  338
4  41
3  7
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Feb 23, 2024

Irene

Jacky sosa on nails! Very wonderful and talented. 10/10đź’—

Business Response:

Thanks, Irene! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2024

Erykaah

Great experience: very professional team : love the welcoming and the tour : so proud of myself !!! Highly recommended!!!

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Erykaah! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Feb 09, 2024

Cynthia

Business Response:

Wonderful, Cynthia! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville .


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

Jason

so far everything I have experienced at sci has been excellent. Everyone has been extremely helpful and nice.

Business Response:

Thanks, Jason! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2024

Nicole

Loved my experience

Business Response:

Great, Nicole! So glad you've had a good experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville!


5on Google,Jan 23, 2024

Danny

Business Response:

Hi, Danny! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville! Best wishes to you!


5on BirdEye,Dec 25, 2023

Rosalinda

There were very polite people and very helpful.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Rosalinda!


5on BirdEye,Dec 20, 2023

Luz

Was a great experience enjoy every class

Business Response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Luz! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed every class at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville. Thank you for choosing us for your educational needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (844) 783-6569.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2023

Davina

Business Response:

Hi, Davina! We appreciate your rating!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2023

Audrey

A wonderful campus here, the teachers are great shout out to Mr. Garza, Mrs. Mata, and Mrs. Martínez learned a lot from them and they are just great people in general along with Mrs. Castillo. Everyone does their best to help you succeed in what you’re going for and give you the confidence to keep you going. You’ll love it here everyone is wonderful.

Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Audrey! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Southern Careers Institute Brownsville. We'll make sure to pass on your shout outs to Mr. Garza, Mrs. Mata, Mrs. MartĂ­nez, and Mrs. Castillo. We're glad our teachers and staff were able to provide you with the support and confidence you needed to succeed. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide an excellent learning environment for our students.


powered by BirdEye

We do not share every review from all review websites. We recommend visiting review platforms such as Google and Facebook to see even more reviews. The intent of this review information is to share examples of some experiences.

Want to learn more about how National Certifications might help you in today’s job market?

Speak with an
Admissions Advisor

Call 1.833.SCI.TEXAS

Our mission is to be a leading talent producer by delivering employer-tailored training.

Contact Us Today